Attending Players in 2021


Individual Player Entry Fee




Questions? Email


Event Details

Team Rosters: CLICK HERE 

Chicago Schedule:

4:40 – 5:50
Court 1 #17 vs. #18
Court 2 #15 vs. #16
Court 3 #13 vs. #14

5:50 – 7:00
Court 1 #5 vs. #6
Court 2 #7 vs. #8
Court 3 #9 vs. #10

7:00 – 8:10
Court 1 #11 vs. #12
Court 2 #3 vs. #4
Court 3 #1 vs. #2

Cincinnati Schedule:

4:40 – 5:50
Court 1 #1 vs. #2

5:50 – 7:00
Court 1 #3 vs. #4
Court 2 #5 vs. #6

7:00 – 8:10
Court 1 #7 vs. #8
Court 2 #9 vs. #10


All-American Showcase Chicago: Chicago, IL (McCormick Place Convention Center, North Hall)
All-American Showcase Cincinnati: Cincinnati, OH (Elite Athletics Sports Complex)

Format: Players will be placed on teams by age, and will play 1 game coached by NCAA Certified Club coaches from clubs who have players at the event. Playing time will be as even as possible within each team. 

Ages: 7th-11th Grade

Times: Games will be played in the Evening, starting at 4:30pm or later. This event is taking place the evening before the large events at those same locations (Nike TOC, GUAA, and Battle at the Boro).  Some club teams may be playing 1 game this day, and if your team’s game interferes, we can get you a new game time or a refund – you must let us know by June 30th.

Registration DeadlineJuly 5th, 2022

Refunds: No Refunds (except as noted above)

Scouting Services Committed

  • Jr All-Star Evaluation Members
  • D1, D2, D3 College Coaches are Permitted to attend, and the event is FREE for College Coaches!


Register for an event packet HERE!




For any further questions, please contact the Select Events Staff staff or visit the NCAA certification page below

Participants will receive a Jr. All-Star All-American Showcase T-Shirt.
All-American Showcase Hoodies are also available for purchase on the registration, to be picked up on site at check-in.

2022 Registered Players:

Players from 38 States & Canada!

Reychel Douglas – (ESPN 2023 #52)
Abby Wendte
Adalyn Long
Addison Dolan
Addison Hefel
Addyson Potts
Adisyn Rademacher
Airyel Jackson
Alex Goetz
Alivia Bell
Allannah Jackson
Ally Moore
Amina Allen
Amirah Muhammad
Amrri Thompson
Anna Axtell
Anna Greene
Annika Manthy
Aryanna Watson
Asia “AJ” Murphy
Aubrey Heyer
Ava Nebben
Ava Olson
Averie White
Avery Moeller
Avery Rausch
Avery Spickler
Avery Werfal
Avery Young
Baylor Brownsberger
Berlynn Carlson
Braelyn Kauhi
Bree Umbreit
Brianna Simpson
Brooke Kahenawai Samura
Brooke Rose
Brooklyn Pieper
Cadence Xiong
Cail Jahnke
Campbell Schrank
Carlie Lapinski
Caroline Kron
Ceanna Froh
Christy Reynoso
Darby Haley
Demi Johnson
Ellis Williams
Emma Pinkerton
Erin Floyd
Erma Walker
Faith McCallop
Faith Rothstein
Faith Shields
Faith Trotter
Grace Fresquez
Grace McCallop
Gracie Ward
Gracie Winge
Graysen Redpath
Hadley Gravatt
Haikela Hiraishi
Hailey Monte
Holly Langas
Inia Jones
Iris Jordan
Isabella ‘Izzy’ DeSchepper
Isabella Corrado
Isabella Rivera
Isabella Sanneh
Jacy Rohr
Jade Nguyen
Jaeda Turner
Janessa Horwitz
Jaslin Walker
Jasmine Burks
Jasmine Dupree
Jaylyn Arosemena
Jazmin Daing
Jenna Buer
Jillian Bickford
Jiyani Thompson
Jordyn Call
Jordyn Johnson
Julianna Gordon
Kai Gibson
Kalia Washington
Kara Straub
Karsen X. Marshall
Kate Saccaro
Kayla Culver
Kaylee Rich
Kelly Boinski
Kendall Barnes
Kendall Rieman
Kendra L Brown
Kennedy Brown
Kennedy Skaggs
Kenzi DeJesus
Keshia Vitalicio
Kira Upton
Kori Rogers
Kristin small
Kristina Ouimette
Kyrii Franklin
Lauren Clark
Lauren Strifling
Lauren Young
Leila Boykin
Lilliana Petersen
Lilyana Coleman
Lindsay Gould
Llorilei Hogan
Mackenzie Caldwell-Degnon
Madeline Sasis
Madilyn Thomson
Madison Miller
Makayla Oyler
Makennah Simonson
Malayna Dille-Starks
Maliyah Miller
Maliyah White
Mariam Cordoba
Marissa Johnson
Megen Sanaj
Melaina Granquist
Mia Matautia
Mia Sallinen
Micah Kirkwood
Morgan Trigueiro
Mya Moore
Naomi Parker
Nevaeh Buntyn
Nevaeh Mageo
Nyla Cabine
Olivia Schneider
Payton Gilbertson
Phaley Yang
Pressley Watkins
Quinn Sigal
Raigan McCalla
Ramiyah Byrd
Riley Milausnic
Riley Simmons
Riley Walls
Sarah Litrico
Savanna Robinson
Shalyn Sprinkles
Shiane Johnson
Sofia “Fia” Proctor
Sophie Terry
Taelyn Smith
Tariya Wright
Tatum Carter
Tavia Carter
Teriana Higgins
Zha’Viara Harris

Olivia Olson – (ESPN 2024 #3)
Taliah Scott – (ESPN 2023 #13)
Abby Roberts
Addison Benner
Addison Hoof
Alayja Minard
Aliyah Duval
Amani Nethersole
Angel McClellon
Anna Azzara
Anne Rylea Thurman
Autumn McCall
Ava Sollenne
Ayva Tillmon
Cailyn Taylor
Camauri Davis
Cara Lee Gilbert
Chamiah Francis
Charisma Hall
Chloe Egan
Courtney Lowe
Dimitria Strickland
Divina Williams
Elizabeth Walton
Imani Hardin
Isabella Bryant
Jadynn Spivey
Jaelyn McCormack-Marks
Jaidynn Askins
Jakayla Gilmer
Jazlyn Bowman
Jiyah Hamilton
Jocelyn Land
Jordan Ode
Justiece Miller
Kalea Ferguson
Kali Barrett
Kalliopi Georgoulias
Katelyn Simpson
Keagan McVicker
Kelby Beller
Kendall Benson
Kendall Kane
Kendall Wallace
Kennedi Givens
Krystin McWhorter
Kyla Herfkens
Kylie Wells
Liliana Rosario
MacKenzie Givens
Mackenzie Thomas
Madilyn Crowley
Madison Roman
Maggie Frana
Makiya Moore
MaKya Thornton
Mia Nienaber
Monique Carter
Morgan Baptist
Morgan Sieper
Mya Alston
Nylah Brooks
Olivia Nicolas
Paishintz Booker
Peyton Akins
Peytyn Oliver
Priyanka Ponnam
Rae Ehrman
Rayana Minard
Reina Green
Samara Gibson
Shayla Sandiford
Sophia Toscano
Stella Sgro
Talley Lawson
Tamir Whittle
Tionne Mcmillon
Trystan James
Vivian Carter
Yamise Haygood
Zara Gosse

Back to Top

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

To use social login you have to agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. %privacy_policy%

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.